This picture shows a sealdiver, angelfish and raycruiser above Earth. (Older models here - To be updated).

Seal Drop Ship

"Only A Band Of Sky" by Amusikaido

This later line-up of Amusikaido were Stef Coburn (vocals, lead guitar), Eddy Deegan (keyboard), Cha Ahpornsiri (bass) and Alison Garnham (drums).

We've started to model the festival site that's on the back of the Turtle Ship.

Seal Drop Ship

The two flying cars in front of the stage work by magnetic levitation.